СƵ

 

Home / News / Special Announcements / Swimming Carnival 2024

 

The 2023 WSSC Swimming Carnival is being held on Tuesday 20 February at WAVES. We hope to see you all there.

HOUSE SCORES
AGE CHAMPIONS



House Scores

The scores will be updated throughout the day, during the carnival on Tuesday 20 February.

Age Champions

16Yr Female Champion 16Yr Male Champion
Caitlin Freeman Minh Quach
17Yr Female Champion 17Yr Male Champion
Taria Namosuaia-O’Connor Thomas Paydon
18-20Yr Female Champion 18-20Yr Male Champion
Macy Cameron Judd Gavrilovic




 
 

Upcoming Events

Term 2 - Week 1 - Monday 15th April
Staff PD Day 2
Monday 15th April Location: WSSC
Upper Hume Senior AFL
Wednesday 17th April Location: Wodonga
SSV State Swimming
Friday 19th April Location: South Melbourne
Term 2 - Week 2 - Monday 22nd April
Combined ANZAC Day Ceremony
Tuesday 23rd April Location: WSSC Oval
ANZAC Day
Thursday 25th April
Term 2 - Week 3 - Monday 29th April
Upper Hume Year 10 Boys AFL
Tuesday 30th April Location: Wangaratta Barr Reserve
Upper Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 30th April Location: Wangaratta Table Tennis Centre
Hume Region Senior Volleyball
Wednesday 1st May Location: Albury
Legal Studies - Unit 3 - Civil - SAC
Wednesday 1st May Location: Galvin Hall
Term 2 - Week 4 - Monday 6th May
Parent Teacher Interview 2
Thursday 9th May Location: WSSC
Kerry Jewell talk
Friday 10th May Location: lecture theatre
Term 2 - Week 5 - Monday 13th May
Smashed
Monday 13th May
Careers Expo
Wednesday 15th May to Thursday 16th May Location: Stadium
SSV State Senior Volleyball
Friday 17th May Location: Dandenong
Term 2 - Week 6 - Monday 20th May
Upper Hume Cross Country
Monday 20th May Location: Dederang
Mid Year Exams
Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May Location: WSSC