СƵ

 

Home / News / Student Announcements / Year 12 Focus Day 2024

 

It’s all about you!

What:

A day full of activities (including TAFE and La Trobe campus tours) designed to get you focused and in the right headspace to achieve your personal best in your final year of school.

When:

Wednesday 14 February 2024

Where:

La Trobe University

Time:

9:00am to 2:50pm

Wear:

Casual Clothes

Lunch:

Pizza Provided

Transport:

In-town students will meet at La Trobe University, outside the MJ Osborne Building (Look for the coloured balloons!)

Out-of-town students will be provided with bus transport to and from La Trobe. The bus will leave from the front of the school in Brockley St. The first bus will leave at 8:30am and the second bus at 8:50am.

 
 

Upcoming Events

Term 2 - Week 1 - Monday 15th April
Staff PD Day 2
Monday 15th April Location: WSSC
Upper Hume Senior AFL
Wednesday 17th April Location: Wodonga
SSV State Swimming
Friday 19th April Location: South Melbourne
Term 2 - Week 2 - Monday 22nd April
Combined ANZAC Day Ceremony
Tuesday 23rd April Location: WSSC Oval
ANZAC Day
Thursday 25th April
Term 2 - Week 3 - Monday 29th April
Upper Hume Year 10 Boys AFL
Tuesday 30th April Location: Wangaratta Barr Reserve
Upper Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 30th April Location: Wangaratta Table Tennis Centre
Hume Region Senior Volleyball
Wednesday 1st May Location: Albury
Legal Studies - Unit 3 - Civil - SAC
Wednesday 1st May Location: Galvin Hall
Term 2 - Week 4 - Monday 6th May
Parent Teacher Interview 2
Thursday 9th May Location: WSSC
Kerry Jewell talk
Friday 10th May Location: lecture theatre
Term 2 - Week 5 - Monday 13th May
Smashed
Monday 13th May
Careers Expo
Wednesday 15th May to Thursday 16th May Location: Stadium
SSV State Senior Volleyball
Friday 17th May Location: Dandenong
Term 2 - Week 6 - Monday 20th May
Upper Hume Cross Country
Monday 20th May Location: Dederang
Mid Year Exams
Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May Location: WSSC